University of South-Eastern Norway

Partner articles from:

The University of South-Eastern Norway (USN) is the fourth largest of Norway's ten universities. The university has approximately 18,000 students and 1,600 staff, spread over eight campuses: Drammen, Vestfold, Kongsberg, Ringerike, Bø, Notodden, Porsgrunn and Rauland. Read more at USN. The articles are financed by USN and written by their communication staff - read more about partner articles at ScienceNorway.

Powered by Labrador CMS